2011 Wild Horses (first edition) Christmas Cards – benefitting Wild Horses!

 

Hi everyone!

As many of you already know I am a HUGE fan of America’s Wild Horses and over the years I have tried to help them out as I can.

This year, I’ve created new cards featuring BRIDGER, a beautiful Wild Stallion  who is living at the McCullough Peaks Wild Horse Range near Cody Wyoming.  Its one of my favorite places to visit along with the Pryor Mountain Wild Horses!
Check them out at www.westerngalleries.com 

 

 

Leave a Reply

