High School Seniors Italian Album … Portraits in Kerrville, Ingram, Fredericksburg, San Antonio, Hill Country Photography

The Italians have long been admired for their quality & style…  


GraphiStudio Albums, hand-bound in Italy, offer top-of-the-line quality for displaying your favorite images, and has been a favorite among world-leading wedding photographers.  Now GraphiStudio is also available for Family & High School Seniors!


GraphiStudio’s castle in Italy


Sure, there are tons of ‘more affordable‘ album companies out there, I’ve seen, touched, browsed, many at photographer conventions and trade shows over the years, and there are some really good ones, but I tend to choose consistant quality instead of bottom dollar.   In my humble opinion, GraphiStudio continues to be a leader, and this is the company that I have chosen for my own family albums! 

I simply love their ‘lay-flat’ page design, thick linen or metallic pages, & cover options.  Several years ago, just before a bridal show in north Texas, I meet a second generation Texas Book Publisher Owner and asked him to take a look at the binding on my well-used sample GraphiStudio book.  He told me it was superb and he was very impressed with the binding!  Well, I had just been curious, but was glad that I now had his professional opinion.


I am so happy to offer – here in the Texas Hill Country – these amazing Italian Albums!

You choose your images – I design the layout – Italy creates.  


Contact Kathy with any questions!

Other Album ideas:

Bridals
Engagements
Maternity through Baby’s First Year – in one album!
‘Four Seasons’ Family Album – book a family session in the spring, summer,  fall,  & winter – 2012 in one album!


Leave a Reply

