Product Spotlight: Our Italian-made Albums

Think about this….

How many MILLIONS or BILLIONS of digital images have been forever lost bescause of harddrive crashes?  Or a disk goes bad?   Words cannot describe how sad it is to loose quality images!

There is nothing better than a physical item – a beautiful print or album – that you can see, feel, touch, and lovingly share with others…  with that in mind, I want to share with you a company that I truly trust and I am proud to say that I’ve been working with them for many years!  I absolutely LOVE their albums, and my own family albums, and my children’s albums are GRAPHISTUDIO Albums!  In fact, my daughter Ashley is a Senior this year, and we are working on her new SENIOR ALBUM!  I love this time shared with her in creating this future artpiece!

GraphiStudio-Logo

Although I shoot digital… I believe in creating a final quailty artpiece for my clients, and this is the ULTIMATE album company!  If high-end, hand crafted is what you desire, then you’ve got to see, feel, and touch our albums that are hand-bound and created in ITALY!!!  Its no wonder why their exquisite quality win International awards… year after year!

Amazing QUALITY and attention to detail for luxury FAMILY ALBUMS, BRIDALS, BOUDOIR, HIGH SCHOOL SENIOR, and CHILDREN’s PORTFOLIO!
Ask to see our Italian Album Samples!

Yup, they own a castle too.

Leave a Reply

