Italian Albums: Made in Italy, Kathy Weigand Photography, Fredericksburg Tx Elopement Photographer

Here is a new video of Melonie & Jeff’s recent small wedding & album which I photographed on Main St in Fredericksburg Texas – a great destination wedding!

A few words from Melonie!

“I want to take the time to thank you again for the amazing job you did photographing my elopement to Jeff.  Jeff and I decided early on if we couldn’t have all of our close friends and family with us on our wedding day that it was just going to be the two of us.  Even though we decided not to have a traditional wedding, I wanted to hire a professional photographer to capture a few images that we could share with those close to us. I am so glad that my blind internet searches for a photographer in Hill Country lead me to your website. Not only did you take amazing photos, the album you designed for us really tells the story of our wedding day.  I can’t say enough good things about the GraphiStudio album.  It exceeded all my expectations.  The photos really come to life in a way I could not have imagined until I saw the finished product. ”

Sincerely,
Melonie

The Italians are famous for their craftsmanship.
Their quality and style is amazing – they invented the famous two-page spread with no break in the binding – now other album companies are copying them!  I am proud to be working with this company, I have been for many years now, and I still absolutely love the finished artwork – a beautiful album!

All images property of http://www.kathyweigand.com
© Kathy Weigand
All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

